Oeverriet - web -.jpg

Realms (2014)

REALMS, a collaboration with pianist Rebecca Nash, is a collection of newly arranged songs by Leonard Cohen and Tom Waits, which features interpretations of some of their favorite pieces by both famous artists. They toured the UK in 2014, supported by Jazz Services UK and Arts Council UK. On the album they are joined by their band with Andrew Bain on drums and percussion, Jules Jackson on bass and Leo Richardson on sax.

Out on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, and more!